#TrumpAFamousQuote

– The Trump administration is lies 24 times a second.

– Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to appoint Ben Carson to a cabinet position..

– My fellow Americans, ask not what your country can do for you: ask what you can do for your…tiny-handed antichrist.

I feel the need…….The need for….golf.

I don’t do lying…..I *am* lying.

– A man paints with his brains not with his freakishly tiny hands.

I never said all voters are cattle; what I said was all voters should be treated like cattle….

– To do a great interview, you need three things: the lie, the lie and the lie.

– A lie can travel half way around the world while the truth is….bound and gagged in the White House basement…

Leave a Reply

