A playlist for when the 45th U.S. president gets inaugurated.

‘Welcome To The Terrordome’ by Public Enemy
‘The Fun Lovin’ Criminal’ by The Fun Lovin’ Criminals
‘Kill The Poor’ by Dead Kennedys
‘The Butcher’ by Leonard Cohen
‘(You Will) Set The World On Fire’ by David Bowie
‘You Gimme Shit, I Give You Shit’ by Fela Kuti
‘O.D.O.O. Overtake Don Overtake Overtake’ by Fela Kuti
‘Freddie Freeloader’ by Miles Davis
‘Puke + Cry’ by Dinosaur Jr.
‘Troubled Mind’ by Wild Billy Childish and the Buff Medways
‘Things Have Changed’ by Bob Dylan
‘Space Cadet’ by Kyuss
‘You Piss Me Off’ by Billy Childish and the Buff Medways
‘Dog and Pony Show’ by Shellac
‘The Slaughter’ by John Fruscante
‘You’re Probably Wondering Why I’m Here’ by Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention
‘What’s The Ugliest Part Of Your Body?’ by Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention
‘Ill In The Head’ by Dead Kennedys
‘We’ve Got A Bigger Problem Now’ by Dead Kennedys
‘Hyperactive Child’ by Dead Kennedys
‘Macho Insecurity’ by Dead Kennedys
‘They’re Coming To Take Me Away’ by Napoleon XIV
‘Peeling Back The Foreskin of Liberty’ by Lard

‘He’s A Whore’ by Big Black/Cheap Trick
‘Liar, Liar’ by The Castaways
‘Lies’ by The Kickerbockers
‘Little Lies’ by Fleetwood Mac
‘Shame’ by Evelyn ‘Champagne’ King
‘Final Count Of The Collison Between Us And The Damned’ by Public Enemy
‘Keep Your Mouth Shut’ by Tricky and Björk
‘Bury The Evidence’ by Tricky
‘Total Trash’ by Sonic Youth
‘Personality Crisis’ by Sonic Youth
‘We Gotta Get Out Of This Place’ by The Animals
‘The Power Of Pussy’ by Bongwater
‘Power Is Boring’ by Jello Biafra & D.O.A.
‘Panic Land’ by Jello Biafra And The Guantanamo School Of Medicine
‘Napoleon’ by Ani DiFranco
‘Shameless’ by Ani DiFranco
‘Needles In My Eyes’ by The Beta Band
‘Paranoid’ by Black Sabbath
(Tiny)…’Hand of Doom’ by Black Sabbath
‘The Great Pretender’ by The Platters
‘Did You Cum?’ by Coachwhips
‘Lazymuthafucka’ by The Coup
‘Requiem For A Rip-Off’ by The Ex
‘Fuck Armageddon…..This Is Hell’ by Bad Religion
‘New Face In Hell’ by The Fall
‘The War Against Intelligence’ by The Fall
‘I’ve Been Duped’ by The Fall
‘Save The Children’ by Gill Scott-Heron
‘Worried Man Blues’ by Half Man Half Biscuit
‘Gimme Danger’ by Iggy and the Stooges
‘November (8th) Spawned A Monster’ by Morrissey

‘The Predator’ by Ice Cube
‘O.G. Original Gangster’ by Ice-T
‘You Should Be Ashamed’ by Gallon Drunk
‘Scumbag’ by Frank Zappa and the Mothers and John & Yoko
‘Do U Lie?’ by Prince and the Revolution
‘I’m Only Out For One Thang’ by Ice Cube
‘Horny ‘Lil Devil’ by Ice Cube
‘Doing Dumb Shit’ by Ice Cube
Anything by the band ‘The Looters’
‘Descent Into The Maelstrom’ by Radio Birdman
‘It’s All Over Now’ by Rolling Stones
I Moved On Her Like A…..’Bitch’ by Rolling Stones
‘War?’ by System of a Down
‘Toxicity’ by System of a Down
‘We’re All Mad Here’ by Tom Waits
‘Nutty’ by Thelonius Monk
‘The Clown Song’ by Thin White Rope
‘Lowdown’ by Wire
‘What Kind of Monster Are You?’ by Slant 6.
‘Asshole’ by Government Issue
‘No Trust’ by The Black Keys
‘Psycho’ by The Sonics
‘This Is Not America’ by David Bowie and Pat Metheny


Money and the Hammer’s Main Pages



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s